Welcome to Farming Passions!

Profile Page For 2waiting4u

2waiting4u, 54 currently offline
map pin Manchester, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Looking for our 3rd person
We love working on our farm. We love farming.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, reading, nature, music, hunting, horseback riding, gardening, fleamarkets, fishing, cooking & recipes, computers, bible study, baking
Body Type average
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color white / gray, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship married
Have Kids yes
Do you smoke? cigarettes, 420, cigars
Do you drink? liquor, beer
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am home body
Food Related Junk Food Junkie, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Organic
Individuality farmer, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, miss right now
Gender Male
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, walking, working out, hiking
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests dancing, music, movies, hunting, horseback riding, gardening, fleamarkets, nature, fishing, cooking & recipes, baking
Movies romance, action, westerns, black & white films, comedy, fantasy, murder mysteries
Orientation bisexual
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship couple, married, committed
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Profession Sales / Marketing, Food Service, Agriculture / Farming
Do they smoke? 420, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? liquor, wine, beer
They currently live alone, with parents
Socially, they are home body
Personality fun loving, lover, redneck
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian
They are looking for soulmate, mr. right, miss right
Pets Horses, Fish, Farm Animals, Dog
Gender Female
Music Rock, Pop, Hip Hop, Gospel, Country, Bluegrass, Alternative Rock
Fitness & Sports dancing, hiking, walking, swimming, pole dancing
Languages English
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Kentucky!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World