Welcome to Farming Passions!

Profile Page For barilochense5

Barilochense5, 63 currently offline
map pin Bariloche, Argentina

Find Other Singles In
Argentina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (9)

LOOKING FOR MY SOUL MATE
I am a manly man, honest, sincere, hardworking, loving, monogamous, I want to find a farmer who wants a stable relationship to share a life together in common. I had my own farm for many years in which developing wheat, maize and legume and also developed beekeeping and whether it is a life that requires much effort, I would not change it for anything and they were the happiest years of my life.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Gay
Height 5'09"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, nature, music, movies, gardening
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, comedy, action
Orientation gay
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body
Political Views democrat
Food Related Organic, Mediterranean, Junk Food Junkie
Personality romantic, extrovert
Individuality farmer
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right, mr. right now, relationship
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Horse, Cat, Dog
Gender Male
Music Celtic, Jazz, Country, Rock, Pop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports skiing, hiking, walking, swimming
Health Related homeopathy
Languages English, Italian, Spanish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(9)

Find Other Singles In
Argentina!








Meet In The Real World