Profile Page For chrissykeet

Chrissykeet, 59 it's been a while
map pin Columbus, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Pen pals
I love organic gardening.It has become a passion of mine.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, sewing, killing zombies, internet, gardening, fleamarkets, computers
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, fantasy, drama, classics
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Sales / Marketing, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? electronic cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality tree hugger, thrifty, coffeeholic, artistic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for mr. right, conversation, penpal, relationship, the yin to my yang
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Turtle, Fish, Cats
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Rock, Jazz, Country, Christian Rock
Hair Style straight, ponytail
Health Related cancer survivor
Languages English
Caste Christian - Roman Catholic

My Photos
Chrissykeet Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In