Welcome to Farming Passions!

Profile Page For dreamgirl56

Dreamgirl56, 68 currently offline
map pin Sandia Park, NM, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Mexico!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (1)

Easy Living
Natural Living Love country living (thus this site), organic gardening, cooking, reading, learning, intelligent, travel abroad as well as U.S. Don't watch TV. movies from time to time. Been told I'm a Renassiance woman. Handy with tools but would love some help.

Looking for someone whose interested in a good friend and conversation that could turn into something more over time. Loves same lifestyle (as above). Neat, non-smoker. Someone who likes and takes care of themself. Looking for long-term relationship with right person and knows that open honest communication is the key to successful friendship or otherwise.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, cruises, cooking & recipes, board games, dancing, fishing, gardening, horseback riding, movies, music, nature, naturism, reading, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, classics, comedy, fantasy, indie, romance, romantic comedy, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Journalist / Writer, Education / Academic Research, Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Mexican, Raw Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Thai, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Omnivore, Organic, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality pirate
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating, conversation, relationship, travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Country, Indie
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, walking, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine
Languages English

My Photos
Dreamgirl56 Image 0
Dreamgirl56 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
New Mexico!








Meet In The Real World