Welcome to Farming Passions!

Profile Page For freerangewife

Freerangewife, 36 currently offline
map pin Gastonia, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Let`s meet for coffee!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type voluptuous
Movies sci-fi, animation, fantasy, action
Orientation polysexual, bisexual, pansexual
Eye Color green
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship polyamorous, married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Other
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Gluten-free Diet
Personality tree hugger, frugal, lover, geek, romantic, introvert
Individuality psychic, superhero sidekick, paranormal believer, ghost hunter, pegasister, farmer, pirate at heart
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, soulmate, mr. right, miss right
My Sign i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Jazz, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Country, Folk, Hard Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking, volleyball, bowling, swimming, yoga, hiking, dancing
Health Related minor dietary issues, alternative medicine
Languages Pig Latin, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World