Profile Page For houstonian6ft2

Houstonian6ft2, 62 it's been a while
map pin Houston, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies indie, drama, action, horror, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Hair Color light brown
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, the life of the party
Food Related Fast Food, Spicy, Italian, Chinese
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for something interesting, conversation, fun, dating
My Sign i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Country, Jazz
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports running, swimming, working out, rowing, marathon, triathlon, biathalon, skateboarding, rock climbing, snorkeling, scuba, dancing, hiking, diving, cycling, bodybuilding, jogging, walking, snowboarding, football (U.S.), basketball, baseball, hockey, weightlifting, skiing, fencing, bowling, martial arts
Health Related alternative medicine, acupuncture, chiropractic, folk medicine, herbalism, homeopathy

My Photos
Houstonian6ft2 Image 0
Houstonian6ft2 Image 1
Houstonian6ft2 Image 2
Houstonian6ft2 Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In