Welcome to Farming Passions!

Profile Page For jeremiah556

Jeremiah556, 22 currently offline
map pin Pattonville, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Hi I'm Jeremiah
I'm looking to start my own farm
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests fishing, history, hunting, music, nature
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies westerns, horror, comedy, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views republican
Food Related Carnivore
Personality redneck, introvert
Individuality farmer
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right now, romance, relationship
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Country
Hair Style short hair
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, All Lives Matter Intolerant
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner







Meet In The Real World