Welcome to Farming Passions!

Profile Page For kirstenpezzo44

Kirstenpezzo44, 48 currently offline
map pin Abbot, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (6)

nature lover
Calm, a little funny, a sports lover and dresses really lovely, I can understand a man, he must be sincere, faithful , generous and treat other people well and value the quality in others. A man who loves God
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Hobbies & Interests nature, music, movies, horseback riding, cooking & recipes, bible study, baking
Body Type athletic, average
Movies comedy, fantasy, horror
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level college grad
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups
Food Related Fine Dining
Personality activist, lover
Individuality designer
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for dating, soulmate, relationship, conversation
My Sign i was born in november
Pets Dogs
Gender Female
Music Gospel, R and B, Soul
Hair Style ponytail
Fitness & Sports gymnastics, basketball, yoga, swimming, surfing
Health Related faith healing
Languages The Language of Love, English
My Preferred Pronouns They/Them/Theirs, He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking

My Photos
Kirstenpezzo44 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!








Meet In The Real World