Welcome to Farming Passions!

Profile Page For naturegirlliz

Naturegirlliz, 49 currently offline
map pin Abbotts, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (7)

Nature girl looking for friendship & conversation
green thumb gal dreaming of the farm life I am a nature girl with a green thumb and a love for the outdoors. I can imagine no better life than living sparely in a small cottage in the woods somewhere, or on a small bit of land, working the soil, planting, harvesting, cooking, baking, canning, chopping wood, and building my own furniture and replacing the tiles on my own roof. I am an artist and a baker, and thoroughly enjoy working with my hands. I am not macggiver, but I am a clever and creative problem solver, and very big on DIY--if I can make it myself (and I usually can), I will not buy it. I enjoy peace and quiet and challenging work, but I am also friendly and good-natured. I get along best with folks who are mellow and kind. I would love to meet some folks who have farming experience here, in the hopes that I might prepare myself to macggiver this dream. : )
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'04"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, chess, cooking & recipes, gardening, history, movies, music, nature, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sculpting, travel, writing
Movies action, animation, black & white films, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation celibate, straight
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad
Profession Education / Academic Research, Journalist / Writer, Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
Socially, I am better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party, independent, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Organic, Pescetarian, Raw Food, Soul Food, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian, Caribbean, Chocoholic
Personality artistic, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, nerd, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality artist, farmer, rocket scientist, sculptor
Religious Views Not Religious, Pantheist
I'm looking for conversation, friends only, penpal, soulmate, travel companion
Pets Dogs, Ferrets, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Chamber, Classical, Folk, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, World
Fitness & Sports hiking, walking
Health Related alternative medicine, ayurveda, eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, naturopathy
Looking for
Their Ethnicity Other, Native American, Caucasian, Pacific Islander
Relationship single, single - never married, widowed
Their Education Level some college, post-Graduate, Doctorate, college grad, Bachelor's Degree
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
They currently live with pets, with kids, family and friends visit often, alone
Political Views not interested in politics, liberal, independent, green party
Personality fun loving, intellectual, introvert, loner, tree hugger
Religious Views Atheist, Pantheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious, Buddhist
They are looking for conversation, friends only, penpal, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets No pets currently (but like them), Ferret, Farm Animals, Dog
Gender Male

My Photos
Naturegirlliz Image 0
Naturegirlliz Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
New York!








Meet In The Real World