Welcome to Farming Passions!

Profile Page For santimont

Santimont, 34 currently offline
map pin Medellín, Colombia

Find Other Singles In
Colombia!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Hi im a newbie
About Me
Orientation Pansexual
Height 5'00"
Weight 60 lbs
Hobbies & Interests acting, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, cruises, fleamarkets, gardening, history, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, reading, science, shopping, video games
Body Type average, slim
Movies action, animation, comedy, fantasy, horror, indie, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation Bisexual, Demisexual, Pansexual, Polysexual, Queer, Questioning
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Multi-racial
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? alcoholic, beer, only blood, socially, wine
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am a total freak, anti-social, better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party, independent, not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Chocoholic, French, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Organic, Sushi
Personality artistic, freak, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, tree hugger
Individuality artist, nudist, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Not Religious, Wiccan
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, romance, soulmate
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dog, Fish, No pets currently (but like them), Snakes
Gender Cisgender Male, Male
Music Alternative Rock, Folk, Funk, Hard Rock, House, Indie, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports jogging, walking, yoga
Health Related meditation, western medicine
Languages English, French, Spanish
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His, No Pronoun Preference

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Colombia!








Meet In The Real World